Calzados Roger

Calzados Roger

5,0
(1 opinião)

Vendedores:

Alcides Benitez
E-mail: alcides@calzadosroger.com.py
Celular: (00 xx 595 61) 983 526 584
Encarnación

Jaques Klaus
E-mail: jaques@calzadosroger.com.py
Celular: (00 xx 595 61) 981 155 346
Gran Asunción y alrededores

Laura Martinez
E-mail: laura@calzadosroger.com.py
Celular: 0984 910 123
Gran Asunción

Mario Gaona
E-mail: mario.gaona@calzadosroger.com.py
Celular: (00 xx 595 61 ) 983 674 339
Concepción

Valmor Renner
E-mail: valmor@calzadosroger.com.py
Celular: (00 xx 595 61 ) 981 405 292
Gran Asunción y alrededores

Ventas (Balcon)
E-mail: ventas@calzadosroger.com.py
Ciudad del Este

Virna Pedrozzo
E-mail: virna@calzadosroger.com.py / vlpch31@hotmail.com
Celular: (00 xx 595 61) 983 680 203
Gran Asunción y alrededores

Opiniões dos usuários (1)

Bruno Barreto
3 de Dezembro de 2014 às 08:58
5

Otima Empresa !